Web Design

Web Design and Development

A high-quality website is the foundation of online marketing. Our team of web design and development experts creates websites that meet your various needs, including corporate websites, landing pages, websites for e-commerce and more.

300 sites in total created in 15 languages
AUN is experienced in developing a variety of projects, from the basic corporate website to large-scale mission-critical system architectures. We have steadfastly met the marketing needs of our clients for tourist reservation systems, various CMS developments, e-commerce and others. We also offer global support using our command of HTML, CSS, PHP, JavaScript and other website development technologies from developing over 300 sites in more than 15 language environments.
  • webdesign sample-1
  • webdesign sample-2
  • webdesign sample-3

Our company provides website production utilizing high-quality graphic design based on our experience in Japan. With our team of experts who are knowledgeable in multilingual websites, we can provide support for 64 languages worldwide. In multilingual web design, the preferred design styles differ according to each country. That’s why we are constantly on the lookout for the latest information from all the countries. Furthermore, we are not only proficient in design, we also excel in web design and site architecture that takes our SEO core business into account.

We can provide you with a site architecture that balances design with SEO needs, using our knowledge base on SEO acquired from AUN Consulting (listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange Mothers) with its more than 13 years' online marketing experience in Japan. The result is a website with a first-rate design that can attract much more traffic from search engines such as Google.

Why is a Website Necessary?

A large majority of people in Japan uses the Internet. However, Internet usage rates in the Southeast Asian region are also rapidly growing each year. Moreover, the number of Internet users are expected to increase further in the future, with the widespread use of smartphones and other new devices connected to the Internet along with personal computers.

The website is an important tool connecting global Internet users to corporations (or individuals). Not having a website is an opportunity loss, which means you may be unknowingly losing a business chance. Corporations who thought that they do not need websites until now may need to reconsider.

  • Can provide support 24 hours a day, 365 days a year
  • Can inform about your company business or service (in lieu of sales materials or catalogues) → Your website is effectively an excellent salesperson
  • Are shown as objective information; users can view it objectively due to high ranking in organic search results
  • Improve credibility in business

*There are still a lot more reasons not detailed here.

App Development

In Hong Kong, everyone has one or more smartphones, and various transactions and conversations are conducted over the smartphone screen. If you are looking for a developer who can create a smartphone app to improve service or content accessibility, needless to say, our company can develop the app itself, but we can also tailor the app to your overall marketing image.

PR - Other Digital Marketing Support Services

There is a tendency, particularly in Asian cultures, to trust the word of third parties rather than marketers. Marketing can be described as communication with your target audience through an appropriate channel. Publicity or public relations (PR) is one of its important means. Through our collaboration with the major local media and portal sites, we can assist you with publishing your news and events ads using your preferred media. We can also provide an effective plan that combines online reviews, various message boards, blogs, social networking platforms and video sites.

about marketing
CONTACT

pageTop

網頁設計

網頁設計與開發

優良的網站是營銷的基礎。本公司的網頁設計及開發專業團隊能針對您的企業網站、到達頁面、電子交易網站等,提供符合各種需求的網頁製作服務。

擁有300個網站,多達15種語言的網站製作實績
亞文從基本企業網站到大規模緊急任務系統建構等,擁有推進各種項目的經驗。包括旅行預約系統、各種CMS開發、電子交易網站等,持續徹底回應顧客的營銷需求。至今已運用HTML、CSS、PHP、JavaScript等網頁技術,於15種以上語言環境下開發過多達300個以上網站、,可應對全球的需求。
  • 網站設計實例-1
  • 網站設計實例-2
  • 網站設計實例-3

本公司以培育自日本的經驗,提供高品質繪圖設計的網站製作服務,並有精通多語言網站的專家團隊,應對全球64國語言需求。多語言網站設計由於各國家偏好的設計風格有異,我們不斷納入各國的最新資訊。不只設計,本公司更擅長於融入SEO方法(本公司核心事業)的網頁設計及網站建構。

本公司以在日本擁有13年以上網上營銷經驗的亞文諮詢(東證MOTHERS掛牌)所累積的SEO(搜索引擎優化)知識為基礎,可實行與設計取得平衡的網站建構。因此,可讓設計優異的網站,獲得更多來自Google等搜索引擎的流量。

為何網站有其必要性?

絕大多數日本人都有使用網際網路,而東南亞地區的網路使用率也年年激增。另外,由於新式電子設備的普及,未來不只個人電腦,網路使用人數可望因智能手機普及化而日益增加。

網站是串連全球網際網路使用者與企業(或個人)的重要工具。沒有網站將是一種機會損失,也就是說您可能在無形間失去商機。過去認為網站並無必要的企業,不妨重新評估其必要性。

  • 可代替人手全天候24小時365天無休應對需求
  • 可讓其他人瞭解企業的業務與服務(取代營銷資料、商品目錄)→網站成為優秀的售貨員
  • 顯示為客觀的資訊:作為單純的搜索結果排在前面,能讓使用者抱持客觀的看法。
  • 提高業務上的可信性

※包含小事例在內,有更多優點不勝枚舉。

應用程式開發

在香港,每個人至少會有一部智能手機,這些手機屏幕上,每天進行著各種各樣的交易和對話。如果您想打造一個能提高服務和內容訪問率的手機應用程式而在尋找開發商,我們不僅可幫助您開發應用程式,還可讓應用程式符合您的整體營銷形象。

公共關係 — 其他數碼營銷支援服務

人們往往更容易相信其他人,而非營銷商所說的話。在亞洲文化中尤其如此。所謂營銷,可說是透過適當渠道,與您的目標人群溝通。此時,宣傳與公共關係便是重要手段之一。由於我們與當地主要媒體和門戶網站均有業務聯繫,因此我們可幫助您在想要發佈內容的媒體上發佈新聞和活動廣告。我們還提供結合了網上口碑案、各種網上留言板、網誌、SNS和視頻網站的有效方案。

CONTACT

pageTop